Miley Cyrus – Younger Now (Official Video)

Miley Cyrus balances pop and country urges in video for new single “Younger Now”. She has also unveiled the title track and new single from her upcoming LP Younger Now alongside the album’s track list and cover art.

The video, co-directed by the singer and Diane Martel, also sees Cyrus hanging out at an amusement park with a youthful batch of senior citizens and invading a Fifties-style sock hop, where the backup dancers are both old and young.

The 11-song Younger Now features the title track, which Cyrus wrote the lyrics to, and previously released singles “Malibu” and “Inspired,” as well as the Dolly Parton duet “Rainbowland.”

Younger Now arrives on September 29th; fans who pre-order the album now will receive all three already-released singles as an instant download.

Younger Now Track List

1. “Younger Now”
2. “Malibu”
3. “Rainbowland” (feat. Dolly Parton)
4. “Week Without You”
5. “Miss You so Much”
6. “I Would Die for You”
7. “Thinkin'”
8. “Bad Mood”
9. “Love Someone”
10. “She’s Not Him”
11. “Inspired”

(via Rolling Stone)