Fifth Harmony – Don’t Say You Love Me

Fifth Harmony released their final music video for “Don’t Say Goodbye” from the band’s third self-titled final album.

The surprise music video was released by remaining Fifth Harmony members Lauren Jauregui, Ally Brooke Hernandez, Normani Kordei and Dinah Jane Hansen.

The video features the remaining four members dancing in gowns and emotionally singing. At the end of the visual, the women embrace while holding hands in a circle before leaving through a door in the room.The door however remains open a crack and is the central shot of the last scene in the video.

The group – along with original member Camila Cabello – had auditioned as teenagers separately on The X Factor, but ended up forming as a band.

(via Independent)